Enable or Disable the Recycle Bin Delete Confirmation Box In Windows 10/8/7 [Tutorial]
Enable or Disable the Recycle Bin Delete Confirmation Box In Windows 10/8/7 [Tutorial] Enable or Disable the Recycle Bin Delete Confirmation Box In Windows 10/8/7 [Tutorial] Power users would prefer that some prompts don't exist. One such situation is the Recycle Bin prompt that asks if you're sure you want to delete the files or folders when you want to delete the files in the Recycle Bin. There currently is only one solution to the problem. Windows 8 users may have noticed that when you delete a file to the Recycle Bin, unlike in Windows 7 and earlier versions, the new operating system will no longer show you the Delete Confirmation Box. This is because Microsoft found that most users preferred to turn off this delete warning. As a result, it is turned off by default. The Recycle Bin stores files that users have selected to erase. Thus, those files aren’t really deleted until users empty the Recycle Bin. When users erase a file, a Delete File dialog box window might o...
Comentários
Enviar um comentário